Artists

Artists who have worked at Shift

Jorge Lizalde http://www.jorgelizalde.com

Jason Rouse http://www.jasonrouse.co.uk

Jemma Roper https://www.instagram.com/jemmaroper/

Jodi Ann Nicholson https://jodiannnicholson.weebly.com/dance.html

Kate Woodward http://alteredego.net

Ethan Dodd https://www.ethan-dodd.com

Ian Watson http://www.uhohwatson.com

Jo Sheehy

Myles Leadbeater

Pete Williams http://www.printmarketproject.com

Rebecca Wyn Kelly https://www.rebeccawynkelly.com

Teddy Hunter http://www.teddyhunter.co.uk

Nic Finch http://chameleonic-design.com

Pria Borg-Marks https://www.instagram.com/priabee/

Jaqueline Janine Jones

Beth Marsden http://www.marsdenart.com/beth.html

Andy Fung  https://www.instagram.com/andyjfung/

Raquel Garcia https://www.instagram.com/ricci_rar/

Christine Lloyd

​Linzie Elliot https://www.linzieelliott.com/#!

James Charlton

Mared Lenny http://www.swcidelic.com/?lang=en%2F

Lumin Journal https://luminjournal.com

Eugene Capper https://www.instagram.com/eugenecapper/

AlanRees-Baynes http://alanreesbaynes.co.uk

Paul Battenbough 

Tom Raybould https://tomraybouldmusic.com/music

Tim Bromage https://mungosbeanfarm.wixsite.com/bromageart/bio

Ellie Young https://www.ellieyoungart.com

Alex Stevens – https://www.instagram.com/abject_objects/

Amber Mottram – http://www.theboatstudio.org

Annie Fenton – https://anniefenton.com

Cadi Lane – https://www.instagram.com/cadilane_design/

Stephen Madoc Pierce – https://stephenmadocpierce.com

Niclas Yates – https://www.nicyates.co.uk

Rhodri Brooks – https://www.instagram.com/rhodribrooksphoto/

dinahvagina – https://dinahvagina.tumblr.com

Ellie Young – https://www.ellieyoungart.com

Geraint Ross Evans – http://www.geraint-evans.com

Hannah Biscombe – https://www.hannahbiscombe.com

Molly Sinclair Thomson –https://mollysinclairthomsonfineart.wordpress.com

Pete Williams – http://www.printmarketproject.com

Rachel McDonnell – http://rachel3814.wixsite.com/rachelmcdonnell

Rhiannon Rees – http://www.rhiannonreeswilliamson.com